Contacts

BTS Company d.o.o.
Bratislavska cesta 5
Si-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Telephone: +386 1 58 41 400
Fax: +386 1 52 49 224
E-mail: info@bts-company.si
Web: www.bts-company.com
Map: Map >>
VAT nr.: SI22944818


BTS Group

   
BTS Company d.o.o.
Bratislavska cesta 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Map >>
Telefon: +386 1 5841 400
Fax: +386 1 5249 224
info@bts-company.si
Bts-Lj
BTS Company d.o.o., subsidiary Maribor
Cesta k Tamu 16, 2000 Maribor
Map >>
Telefon: +386 2 4600 300
Fax: +386 2 4600 306
info@bts-company.si
Bts Maribor
BTS Company d.o.o., ZAGREB
Velikopoljska 3, 10010 Zagreb
Map >>
Telefon: +385 98 420 873
Fax: +385 1 6675 024
info-hr@bts-company.com
bts-zagreb
BTS Company d.o.o., SARAJEVO
Alipašina bb, 71000 Sarajevo
Map >>
Telefon: +387 61 218 387
Fax: +387 33 465 584
Info-bih@bts-company.com
bts-sarajevo
BTS SER Company d.o.o., BEOGRAD
Bul. Vojvode Mišića 14 (Sajam hala 6)
Map >>
Telefon: +381 11 2656 068
Fax: +381 11 2656 074
info-ser@bts-company.com
Bts Beograd


Contacts BTS Company Ljubljana


  E-mail Telephone Fax
Leadership      
Dir.Sandi Boh sandi.boh@bts-company.si 01 5841 402 01 5249 224
Dir.Tomaž Boh tomaz.boh@bts-company.si 01 5841 401 01 5249 224
       
Secretariate      
Centrala info@bts-company.si 01 5841 400 01 5249 224
Katarina Lovrič katarina.lovric@bts-company.si 01 5841 403 01 5249 224
       
Tools Dept.      
Prodaja orodja info@bts-company.si 01 5841 412 01 5249 224
Miran Puc miran.puc@bts-company.si 01 5841 437 01 5249 224
Alen Plaskan alen.plaskan@bts-company.si 051 372 684 01 5249 224
Aljaž Krevs aljaz.krevs@bts-company.si 01 5841 570 01 5249 224
Branko Ušaj branko.usaj@bts-company.si 051 608 934 01 5249 224
Edo Dolenc edo.dolenc@bts-company.si 041 640 330 01 5249 224
Jože Plaskan joze.plaskan@bts-company.si 031 379 938 03 7002241
Luka Pintar luka.pintar@bts-company.si 041 365 379 01 5249 224
Marina Kraljič marina.kraljic@bts-company.si 01 5841 436 01 5249 224
Matej.Črešnik matej.cresnik@bts-company.si 030 465 305 02 8784093
Milan Dlopst milan.dlopst@bts-company.si 051 430 170 02 8784093
Sandra Lahovnik sandra.lahovnik@bts-company.si 01 5841 420 01 5249 224
Srečko Mazgan srecko.mazgan@bts-company.si 051 372 436 02 8784093
       
Tool Shop Ljubljana      
Vinko Grm vinko.grm@bts-company.si 01 5841 502 01 5249 224
Aljaž Mihevec aljaz.mihevec@bts-company.si 031 642 991 01 5249 224
Boštjan Kelemina
bostjan.kelemina@bts-company.si 01 5841 554 01 5249 224
Franci Usnik franci.usnik@bts-company.si 01 5841 573 01 5249 224
David Strnad david.strnad@bts-company.si 01 5841 554 01 5249 224
Jure Benedik jure.benedik@bts-company.si 041 365 378 01 5249 224
Jure Leskovec jure.leskovec@bts-company.si 01 5841 577
01 5249 224
Luka Pintar luka.pintar@bts-company.si 041 365 379 01 5249 224
Matej Kožuh matej.kozuh@bts-company.si 01 5841 404 01 5249 224
Marko Žnidaršič marko.znidarsic@bts-company.si 01 5841 414 01 5249 224
Primož Jakša primoz.jaksa@bts-company.si 01 5841 575 01 5249 224
Primož Vezenšek primoz.vezensek@bts-company.si 030 722 998 01 5249 224
       
Tools Dept. Maribor    
Prodaja orodja- trgovina   02 4600 300 02 4600 306
Franc Čeh franc.ceh@bts-company.si 02 4600 308 02 4600 306
Blaž Dovnik blaz.dovnik@bts-company.si 02 4600 301 02 4600 306
Damijan Krajnc damijan.krajnc@bts-company.si 02 4600 307 02 4600 306
Darko Žunko Darko.Zunko@bts-company.si 02 4600 302 02 4600 306
Franc Čeh franc.ceh@bts-company.si 02 4600 308 02 4600 306
Jože Markež joze.markez@bts-company.si 02 4600 305 02 4600 306
Jure Primožič
jure.primozic@bts-company.si
02 4600 302
02 4600 306
Robi Habjanič robi.habjanic@bts-company.si 02 4600 309 02 4600 306
Matjaž Janžekovič matjaz.janzekovic@bts-company.si 02 4600 311 02 4600 306
       
Purchase Tools Dept.
     
Maša Bitenc masa.bitenc@bts-company.si 01 5841 440 01 5249 224
Ana Božič ana.bozic@bts-company.si 01 5841 435 01 5249 224
Andreja Novak andreja.novak@bts-company.si 01 5841 432 01 5249 224
Matej Košir matej.kosir@bts-company.si 01 5841 446 01 5249 224
Nataša Matkovski

natasa.matkovski@bts-company.si

01 5841 439 01 5249 224
Nina Jelenc nina.jelenc@bts-company.si 01 5841 564 01 5249 224
       
Machine Tools
Dept.
     
Machine Tools Sale stroji@bts-company.si 01 5841 433 01 5249 260
Boris Požar boris.pozar@bts-company.si  01 5841 443 01 5249 260
Bojan Kreslin bojan.kreslin@bts-company.si 01 5841 448 01 5249 260
Mitja Kamin mitja.kamin@bts-company.si 01 5841 433 01 5249 260
Miha Zagorc miha.zagorc@bts-company.si 01 5841 465 01 5249 260
Ana Košorok Jalen ana.kosorokjalen@bts-company.si 01 5841 418 01 5249 260
Tomaž Majer tomaz.majer@bts-company.si 01 5841 545 01 5249 260
Živa Bizjak ziva.bizjak@bts-company.si 01 5841 569 01 5249 260
       
Technology      
Primož Uhan primoz.uhan@bts-company.si 01 5841 469 01 5249 260
Ljubo Obleščak ljubo.oblescak@bts-company.si 01 5841 413 01 5249 260
Marko Manfreda markom@bts-company.si 01 5841 428 01 5249 260
Matej Grajžl matej.grajžl@bts-company.si 01 5841 503 01 5249 260
Roman Erjavec roman.erjavec@bts-company.si 01 5841 494 01 5249 260
Rok Klemenčič rok.klemencic@bts-company.si 01 5841 461 01 5249 260
Vid Zabret vid.zabret@bts-company.si 01 5841 461 01 5249 260
Aljaž Nedog
aljaz.nedog@bts-company.si 01 5841 428 01 5249 260
Rok Žagar rok.zagar@bts-company.si 01 5841 462 01 5249 260
Urban Maver urban.maver@bts-company.si 01 5841 462 01 5249 260
       
Machine Tools Service      
Servis strojev servis@bts-company.si 01 5841 582 01 5249 260
Damjan Glavina damjan.glavina@bts-company.si 01 5841 417 01 5249 260
Miran Slevec miran.slevec@bts-company.si 01 5841 582 01 5249 260
Tomaž Boštic tomaz.bostic@bts-company.si 01 5841 563 01 5249 260
Doroteja Uhan doroteja.uhan@bts-company.si 01 5841 442 01 5249 260
Klemen Vodnik klemen.vodnik@bts-company.si 01 5841 561 01 5249 260
Klemen Kocjančič klemen.kocjancic@bts-company.si 041 557 358 01 5249 260
Marko Lovrič marko.lovric@bts-company.si 01 5841 535 01 5249 260
Irena Praznik irena.praznik@bts-company.si 01 5841 544 01 5249 260
       
Accounting  01 5841 447, 01 5841 429,  01 5841 422 01 5249 224
       
Finances  01 5841 411, 01 5841 449,  01 5841 455 01 5249 224
       
IT    
Dragan Grgič dragan.grgic@bts-company.si 01 5841 408 01 5249 224
Aljoša Kocen aljosa.kocen@bts-company.si 01 5841 479 01 5249 224
Uroš Brdnik uros.brdnik@bts-company.si 01 5841 405 01 5249 224
       
Projects      
Gregor Logar gregor.logar@bts-company.si 01 5841 472 01 5249 224
       
Advertising      
Sandra Bardorfer sandra.bardorfer@bts-company.si  01 5841 421  01 5249 224
       
Dispatch      
Bogomir Deisinger bogod@bts-company.si 01 5841 498 01 5841 579
Rok Zaletelj rok.zaletelj@bts-company.si 01 5841 496 01 5841 579
Marko Lavrič marko.lavric@bts-company.si 01 5841 480 01 5841 579
Aljaž Florjančič aljaz.florjancic@bts-company.si 01 5841 562 01 5841 579
Andraž Pevec andraz.pevec@bts-company.si 01 5841 427 01 5841 579
Pevec Andraž pevec.andraz@bts-company.si 01 5841 496 01 5841 579
 
  Request our offer >

 News
 more >>  
   
 Fairs
 
 Seminars