Contacts

BTS Company d.o.o.
Bratislavska cesta 5
Si-1000 Ljubljana
Slovenia
Telephone: +386 1 58 41 400
Fax: +386 1 52 49 224
E-mail: info@bts-company.si
Web: www.bts-company.com
Map: Map >>
VAT nr.: SI22944818


BTS Group
   
BTS Company d.o.o.
Bratislavska cesta 5, 1000 Ljubljana
Map >>
Telefon: +386 1 5841 400
Fax: +386 1 5249 224
info@bts-company.si
Bts-Lj
BTS Company d.o.o., PE Maribor
Cesta k Tamu 16, 2000 Maribor
Map >>
Telefon: +386 2 4600 300
Fax: +386 2 4600 306
info@bts-company.si
Bts Maribor
BTS Company d.o.o., ZAGREB
Velikopoljska 3, 10010 Zagreb
Map >>
Telefon: +385 98 420 873
Fax: +385 1 6675 024
info-hr@bts-company.com
bts-zagreb
BTS Company d.o.o., SARAJEVO
Džemala Bijedića 243, 71000 Sarajevo
Map >>
Telefon: +387 61 218 387
Fax: +387 33 465 584
Info-bih@bts-company.com
bts-sarajevo
BTS SER Company d.o.o., BEOGRAD
Bul. Vojvode Mišića 14 (Sajam hala 6)
Map >>
Telefon: +381 11 2656 068
Fax: +381 11 2656 074
info-ser@bts-company.com
Bts Beograd


Contacts BTS Company Ljubljana


  E-mail Telephone Fax
Leadership      
dir.Sandi Boh sandi.boh@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 402 +386 1 5249 224
dir.Tomaž Boh tomaz.boh@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 401 +386 1 5249 224
       
Secretariate      
Centrala info@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 400 +386 1 5249 224
Katarina Lovrič katarina.lovric@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 403 +386 1 5249 224
       
Tool department
     
Prodaja orodja info@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 412 +386 1 5249 224
Miran Puc miran.puc@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 437 +386 1 5249 224
Alen Plaskan alen.plaskan@bts-company.si +386 51 372 684 +386 1 5249 224
Aljaž Krevs aljaz.krevs@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 570 +386 1 5249 224
Branko Ušaj branko.usaj@bts-company.si +386 51 608 934 +386 1 5249 224
Edo Dolenc edo.dolenc@bts-company.si +386 41 640 330 +386 1 5249 224
Jože Plaskan joze.plaskan@bts-company.si +386 31 379 938 +386 3 7002 241
Marina Kraljič marina.kraljic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 436 +386 1 5249 224
Matej Črešnik matej.cresnik@bts-company.si +386 30 465 305 +386 2 8784 093
Primož Pančur primoz.pancur@bts-company.si +386 51 617 872 +386 1 5249 224
Srečko Mazgan srecko.mazgan@bts-company.si +386 51 372 436 +386 2 8784 093
       
Tool Shop Ljubljana
     
Borut Florjančič borut.florjancic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 571 +386 1 5249 224
Aljaž Mihevec aljaz.mihevec@bts-company.si +386 31 642 991 +386 1 5249 224
Boštjan Kelemina
bostjan.kelemina@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 554 +386 1 5249 224
Franci Usnik franci.usnik@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 573 +386 1 5249 224
Jure Benedik jure.benedik@bts-company.si +386 41 365 378 +386 1 5249 224
Jure Leskovec jure.leskovec@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 577 +386 1 5249 224  
Luka Pintar luka.pintar@bts-company.si +386 41 365 379 +386 1 5249 224
Matej Kožuh matej.kozuh@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 404 +386 1 5249 224
Marko Žnidaršič marko.znidarsic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 414 +386 1 5249 224
Oliver Jakofčič oliver.jakofcic@bts-company.si +386 51 608 933 +386 1 5249 224
Vinko Grm vinko.grm@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 502 +386 1 5249 224
       
Tool Department Maribor
   
Prodaja orodja- trgovina robi.habjanic@bts-company.si +386 51 622 252 +386 2 4600 306
Damijan Krajnc damijan.krajnc@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 307 +386 2 4600 306
Darko Žunko Darko.Zunko@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 302 +386 2 4600 306
Franc Čeh franc.ceh@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 308 +386 2 4600 306
Jože Markež joze.markez@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 305 +386 2 4600 306
Jure Primožič
jure.primozic@bts-company.si
+386 2 4600 302
+386 2 4600 306
Robi Habjanič robi.habjanic@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 309 +386 2 4600 306
Matjaž Janžekovič matjaz.janzekovic@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 311 +386 2 4600 306
Blaž Dovnik blaz.dovnik@bts-company.si +386 2 4600 301 +386 2 4600 306
       
Purchase
     
Maša Bitenc masa.bitenc@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 440 +386 1 5249 224
Ana Božič ana.bozic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 435 +386 1 5249 224
Andreja Laznik andreja.laznik@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 432 +386 1 5249 224
Nataša Matkovski

natasa.matkovski@bts-company.si

+386 1 5841 439 +386 1 5249 224
Nina Jelenc nina.jelenc@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 564 +386 1 5249 224
       
Machine Tools Dept.      
Machine Tools Sale
stroji@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 433 +386 1 5249 260
Boris Požar boris.pozar@bts-company.si  +386 1 5841 443 +386 1 5249 260
Alen Plaskan alen.plaskan@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 456 +386 1 5249 260
Bojan Kreslin bojan.kreslin@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 448 +386 1 5249 260
Mitja Kamin mitja.kamin@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 433 +386 1 5249 260
       
Technology      
Primož Uhan primoz.uhan@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 469 +386 1 5249 260
Ljubo Obleščak ljubo.oblescak@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 413 +386 1 5249 260
Marko Manfreda markom@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 428 +386 1 5249 260
Matej Grajžl matej.grajžl@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 503 +386 1 5249 260
Jure Kaplja jure kaplja@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 469 +386 1 5249 260
Roman Erjavec roman.erjavec@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 494 +386 1 5249 260
Tomaž Berčič tomaz.bercic@bts-company.si +386 41 353 038 +386 1 5249 260
Logistics
     
Ana Košorok Jalen ana.kosorokjalen@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 418 +386 1 5249 260
Janja Trobez janja.trobez@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 467 +386 1 5249 260
       
Machine Tools Service      
Servis strojev servis@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 582 +386 1 5249 260
Damjan Glavina damjan.glavina@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 417 +386 1 5249 260
Miran Slevec miran.slevec@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 582 +386 1 5249 260
Tomaž Boštic tomaz.bostic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 563 +386 1 5249 260
Miha Zagorc miha.zagorc@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 561 +386 1 5249 260
Doroteja Uhan doroteja.uhan@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 442 +386 1 5249 260
Živa Bizjak ziva.bizjak@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 569 +386 1 5249 260
       
Accounting      
Jana Herman jana.herman@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 450 +386 1 5249 224
Jožica Tušar jozica.tusar@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 447 +386 1 5249 224
Simona Lenarčič simona.lenarcic@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 429 +386 1 5249 224
Karmen Šerjak karmen.serjak@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 422 +386 1 5249 224
       
Finances      
Nives Mlinar nives.mlinar@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 411 +386 1 5249 224
Tina Kralj tina.kralj@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 449 +386 1 5249 224
Valerija Resnik valerija.resnik@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 455 +386 1 5249 224
       
IT    
Dragan Grgič dragan.grgic@bts-company.si  +386 1 5841 408  +386 1 5249 224
Dejan Stancević dejan.stancevic@bts-company.si  +386 1 5841 479  +386 1 5249 224
       
Projects      
Gregor Logar gregor.logar@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 472 +386 1 5249 224
       
Advertising      
Sandra Bardorfer sandra.bardorfer@bts-company.si  +386 1 5841 421  +386 1 5249 224
       
Dispatch      
Bogomir Deisinger bogod@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 498 +386 1 5841 579
Klemen Vodnik klemen.vodnik@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 496 +386 1 5841 579
Marko Lavrič marko.lavric@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 480 +386 1 5841 579
Rok Zaletelj rok.zaletelj@bts-company.si +386 1 5841 496 +386 1 5841 579
   
  Request our offer >

 News
 more >>  
   
 Fairs
 
 Seminars